Mobile Development

We develop Full Stack Mobile Solutions for iOS, Android and even the good old (Mobile) Web. We are specialized in Mobile Apps communicating with APIs and Backend Servers such as Social and Community Apps.


Jobs

You want to develop apps that are actually used by a lot of people? You could even imagine to become a Co-Founder? Then we should definitely work together!


Backend Development

We develop backends with our own PHP/MySQL Stack or PHP Frameworks like yii2 or Laravel. PHP as a programming language has envoled much in the last years and so has its ecosystem. We use its strength and flexibility to build fast and reliable backend systems and APIs.


Go Development

Go (or Golang) is a relatively new programming language from Google. Golang Code is compiled, very fast and made for Web Applications. We support you as one of the only german agencies with your Go Development plans for Web Apps.

Mobile Entwicklung

Wir entwickeln Full Stack Lösungen für iOS, Android und auch das gute alte (Mobile) Web. Wir sind spezialisiert auf mobile Apps, die mit Backend Servern interagieren. Dazu gehören vorallem Social Apps.


Jobs

Du möchtest Apps entwickeln, die auch wirklich von sehr vielen Menschen genutzt werden? Du hättest sogar Interesse Co-Founder zu werden? Dann sollten wir zusammen arbeiten!


Backend Entwicklung

Wir entwickeln Backends mit unserem eigenen PHP/MySQL Stack oder mit PHP Frameworks wie yii2 or Laravel. PHP als Programmiersprache hat sich in den letzten Jahren stark entwickelt. Wir nutzen PHPs Flexiblität und Leistungsfähigkeit um verlässliche und schnelle Backend Lösungen und APIs zu entwickeln.


Go Entwicklung

Go (oder auch Golang) ist eine relativ neue Programmiersprache von Google. Golang Code wird kompiliert, ist unglaublich schnell und für Webanwendungen wie geschaffen. Wir bieten als einer der wenigen Anbieter in Deutschland Unterstützung und Entwicklung von Web Apps mit Go.